Notifications of Members' preferential treatment to services and services suppliers of least developed countries (LDC Services Waiver)

Australia

Brazil

Canada

Chile

China

European Union (28)

Hong Kong, China

Iceland

India

Japan

Korea, Republic of

Liechtenstein

Mexico

New Zealand

Norway

Panama

Singapore

South Africa

Switzerland

Chinese Taipei

Thailand

Turkey

United States of America

Uruguay